Skip to content
  • ENJOY FREE DUTY PAID US DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS & FREE RETURNS WITHIN 60 DAYS OF PURCHASE

ABOUT 'BY APPOINTMENT'

Our unrivalled expertise as bespoke shirtmakers has seen customers extend from our London and New York flagship stores to across the world. We are delighted to be able to bring our bespoke experts to you through a series of international trunk shows.

Schedule an appointment in a location that suits you by clicking on the appropriate link below. We look forward to meeting you.

North America

Toronto, CA

Monday 9th August

The St Regis Hotel

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Atlanta, GA

Monday 29th August

The Four Seasons

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Miami, FL

Wednesday 31st August

The Four Seasons

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Rest of the World

Boston, MA

Monday 12th September

The Ritz-Carlton

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Washington DC, MD

Wednesday 14th September

The Jefferson

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Chicago, IL

Monday 26th September

The Four Seasons

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Huston, TX

Wednesday 28th September

The Four Seasons

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Austin, TX

Friday 30th September

The Four Seasons

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Dallas, TX

Tuesday 18th October

The Ritz-Carlton

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 20th
– Friday 21st October

The Beverly Hills Hotel

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Palo Alto, CA

Sunday 23rd October

The Rosewood Sand Hill

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday 25th October

The Ritz-Carlton

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Palm Beach, FL

Monday 7th November

The Brazilian Court

Telephone: +1 212 752 5700

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Winter / Spring Locations

If you would like for your city to be on that list, please send our team an email by clicking on the below link and we’ll be in touch.

Return
to top